Skip to content

Release day: Forever Mine

27 April 2017

Today is the official release of Forever Mine by Joanne Dannon (book 4, Alex Jackson series) (ebook and paperback, self-published). Here’s the blurb:

It’s never a good idea to fall for your best friend’s brother … or so they say.

Hannah Greene is fed up. A romantic at heart, she’s had a major crush on her best friend’s brother for years but he’s never noticed her. To shape a life for herself away from Zac, she must move on.

Zac Warne, smooth-talking sales guy who takes responsibility to a whole new level, loves the thrill of the chase but is not interested in settling down, ever. It’s not that he doesn’t believe in love, it’s just not for him.

But circumstances have Hannah and Zac spending one weekend together and a night of fun leads to more than just emotional consequences for them.

Compelled to right wrongs and beholden to fix problems, Zac has to convince Hannah his about-turn about wanting a relationship with her is not just one of convenience. Can Hannah now trust this smooth-talking playboy who has a reputation for breaking hearts, including her own?

Joanne dropped by today to tell us a little about this book:

With the Alex Jackson series, I never intended or started out to write a series. However, my one standalone story of a superstar falling for his physio became a three-book series and I was happy with each story. I loved what I had written. But then Nas Dean suggested I write a fourth book about Ellie’s BFF, Hannah. What a great idea! I loved it. Thanks Nas, you’re the best. And so I had to go about creating a new story with tid-bits from book 3, Together At Last. I hope you love Hannah and Zac’s story. I have to confess that I just loved writing it.

You can find out more about this book at Joanne’s website or buy it from Amazon.

3 Comments
  1. 27 April 2017 6:49 pm

    Happy release day for this awesome book! And thanks for the mention…I knew it straightaway that Hannah needed her HEA with Zac because of her chemistry with him in earlier books.

  2. 27 April 2017 3:05 pm

    Happy release day Joanne I have this one calling to me and I am way behind on my reading can’t wait to read it 🙂

    Have Fun
    Helen

  3. Lynette williams permalink
    27 April 2017 10:22 am

    Happy release day good review lyn

Comments are closed.