Skip to content

ARR2021: authors signing

15 May 2021

[UPDATE: the signing has been moved to a new date in December, as shown below.]

Our next event will be the ARR2021 signing, which will take place as part of the Romance Writers of Australia conference, and will be held from 5.00 to 6.30 pm on Saturday 11 December.

Due to COVID guidelines, we will have a strict cap on numbers for this event. To allow us to maximise the number of readers who can attend, we will have two tiers of tickets: 40 x VIP tickets (access for full 1½ hours of event) and 60 x General Admission tickets (access for one of two 45-minute sessions). Tickets will not be sold at the door.

Tickets are now on sale! Get yours here:

The following authors will be signing at ARR2021:

Alli Sinclair
Allison Butler
Amber Jakeman
Amy Andrews
Anna Campell [added]
Anne Gracie
Bec McMaster
Beth Prentice
Bronwyn Parry
Caenys Kerr
Cassie Laelyn
Catherine Bilson
Cathleen Ross
Charlotte Anne [added]
Charlotte Nash
Christine Wells
Cynthia Terelst
Elizabeth Ellen Carter
Eva Scott
Fiona McArthur
Heather Reyburn
Jane Ellyson
Jennie Kew
JF Lowe
Joanne Austen Brown
Kandy Shepherd
Keighley Bradford [cancelled]
Keri Arthur
Kylie Scott
Lana Pecherczyk
Leesa Bow
Maggie Nash
Megan Mayfair
Michelle Montebello [cancelled]
Michelle Somers
Penelope Janu
Rachael Johns
Renee Dahlia
Samara Parish
Sandy Barker
Sarah Jane Duncan
Sarah Williams
Shannon Curtis [cancelled]
Sofia Aves
Stella Quinn
Tanya Nellestein [cancelled]
TM Clark
VK Tritschler [cancelled]

[list current at 1 Aug 2021]

One Comment
  1. 16 May 2021 6:03 pm

    A most exciting line up.

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: