Skip to content

Release day: Payback

1 May 2017

Today is the official release of Payback by Christina Phillips (Viking Bastards MC) (ebook and print, Entangled Publishing). Here’s the blurb:

He’s going to make her pay…

Gage…

I don’t fuck girls who work for me, but as soon as Amelia turns those big green eyes on me I know she’s trouble. I can’t keep my hands off her, and the almost-but-not-quite-sex we share in the kitchen is the hottest thing I’ve ever had. Except she calls it quits, before we’ve even started.

Instead of moving on, she’s all I can think about and that’s bad news. I’m breaking all my rules for her, and don’t even care.

Until I find out who she is and what she really wants. She’s after payback, but there’s no way she’s going to get it. No way in hell…

Christina dropped by today to tell us a little about this book:

When a good girl hunts down a bad boy to pay for his father’s crime, the last thing she expects is to fall for him, or to discover her whole life has been a lie.

You can find out more about this book, including where to purchase it, at Christina’s website.

2 Comments
  1. 1 May 2017 11:48 am

    Happy release day Christina

    I am looking forward to this series 🙂

    Have Fun
    Helen

    • 1 May 2017 2:18 pm

      Thanks so much, Helen! I hope you enjoy these bad boys, I had a lot of fun with these books 😀

Comments are closed.