Skip to content

ARRC2017: tote bag giveaway

15 April 2017

At ARRC2017 our tote bags were sponsored by Kylie Scott (thanks Kylie!), which meant the bright red bags had Kylie branding. Even the keynote speakers thought they were great!

We have 10 of these bags left over and we are going to give them away to ARRA members who were not able to attend the convention. (The giveaway is for the bags only, there are no goodies inside, sorry.)

To go in the draw, just tell us in the comments below why you want a Kylie bag—and feel free to be inventive.

We’ll draw 10 winners randomly on 30 April. (Australian members only please.)

Good luck!

10 Comments leave one →
  1. Laura Power permalink
    25 April 2017 5:48 pm

    Can’t beat a nice red tote!

  2. 25 April 2017 6:09 am

    Hi! I would love a Kylie bag because I’m going away on a trip to Europe and was looking for a bag just like this to carry my casual stuff! And if it has Kylie Scott branding…then its the icing on the cake!

  3. Renee permalink
    23 April 2017 7:18 pm

    I love a bag which represents something great and this certainly does

  4. Sam permalink
    22 April 2017 4:12 pm

    For my wife who wants it. And why buy it when I can score one for free on here

  5. Kerry permalink
    22 April 2017 4:11 pm

    Because it is free. Yeppo, oink oink goes this prize pig.

  6. sjhodgson permalink
    16 April 2017 10:19 am

    Kylie Scott is my go to ronance author that i recommend at the library to customers looking for a new author. She has grit, alphas, bad boys and great stories that all can relate to. You represent Auatralian romance authors and the type of story and understanding of romance you can write and still be appealing to all countries. I am proud to share your stories with my customers, friends and fellow romance readers.

  7. Anonymous permalink
    15 April 2017 8:26 pm

    I would love a Kylie scott tote to protect all my gorgeous signed Kylie Scott books, and my Dive Bar mug until i find a permanent home. I love the luscious red, it gives the tote a nice TWIST ❤📚😍🍸

    • 15 April 2017 8:28 pm

      Sorry just realised my commment went in as anonymous

  8. 15 April 2017 6:46 pm

    Following a car rollover near Nanango last year, I was tended to by the most gorgeous nurse, who was also a huge Kylie Scott fan. We had a fabulous chat about books and romance. (True story) Wouldn’t it be fab to keep a Kylie Scott tote bag up my sleeve so the next time I end up in hospital, I can give it to my next nurse – as I’m sure she’ll be a KS fan as well 🙂 PS: Mary, I think a Kylie tote would be 50 shades of RED.

  9. Mary Preston permalink
    15 April 2017 6:17 pm

    A Kylie tote would be the ultimate in totes and put all other totes in the shade. You can NEVER have too many totes. Yes please!!!

Leave a Reply

