Skip to content

Release day: Hooked

6 February 2017

Today is the official release of Hooked by Christina Phillips (book 1, Viking Bastards MC) (ebook and print, Entangled Scorched). Here’s the blurb:

hookedHe’s the bad boy biker she can’t resist.

Zach…

I like my sex dirty and disposable. I’m not into commitment or chicks who want more than one night. My brothers and club come first, second and last.

Until she walks into my life. Classy, rich and so out of my league it’s crazy. A week together should get her out of my system, but this good girl is so bad when we’re all alone and I can’t get enough of her.

I don’t do forever, but she’s hooked me so bad I don’t ever want to let her go. Except there’s no way a princess can live in my world and I sure as hell won’t live in hers…

Christina dropped by today to tell us a little about this book:

When Entangled asked me if I’d be interested in writing some hot MC books for their new Scorched line, I said yes please! After all, writing about hot biker dudes with tattoos and attitude sounded like a lot of fun 🙂 My editor was keen to have these books in first person, and since I love a challenge I said no problem! And so the Viking Bastards MC was born, and I’ve loved riding along with these tough guys who are brought to their knees by the last girls they should ever touch.

You can find out more about this book at Christina’s website.

One Comment
  1. 7 February 2017 7:21 pm

    Woohoo this one is waiting for me on my kindle 🙂

    have Fun
    Helen

Comments are closed.