Skip to content

Publisher pitch: Escape Publishing, Nov 2016

31 October 2016

Escape logo_200x150Is it getting hot in here, or is it just us?

As always, we’d love to know what you think. Check in with us in all the usual places! FacebookTwitter and on our website.

Happy reading!

Kate and the Escape Team

escape-covers_nov2016Here’s what we have coming up in November …

Releasing 5 November

She’s the One by Bronwyn Stuart. Curb those Bachelorette cravings! In the game of love—and TV—you play to win or you lose your heart.

Redemption by Lara Morgan. Romance, adventure, fantasy and myth combine in the final book in Lara Morgan’s enchanting Twins of Saranthium trilogy.

Releasing 15 November

Whispers at Wongan Creek by Juanita Kees. For fans of Bronwyn Stuart and Sarah Barrie! Wongan Creek has a second chance at life, but new possibilities unearth long-buried secrets …

Releasing 25 November

Love for the Holidays by Rhian Cahill. All your holiday read-needs in one beautiful box-set. Perfect for quick reads, travels, and getting into the holiday spirit.

Now available in print and digital

Shadows of Hunters Ridge by Sarah Barrie. Hunters Ridge series, book 2! Something’s not right in Hunters Ridge …

Advertisements
One Comment
  1. Helen permalink
    1 November 2016 8:37 am

    Congrats on the releases Everyone I have a couple of these calling to me 🙂

    Have Fun
    Helen

Comments are closed.