Skip to content

ARRC2017: authors attending

30 August 2016

ARRC2017 banner_900

Are you getting excited about ARRC2017? We are!

Here is a first look at the authors who will be attending ARRC2017:

Alison Stuart
Alissa Callen
Alli Sinclair
Allison Butler
Amber Bardan
Amy Andrews
Amy Rose Bennett
Anna Cowan
Anne Gracie
Avril Tremayne
Bec McMaster
Beverley Eikli/Beverley Oakley
Bree Verity (cancelled)
Bronwyn Parry
Cassandra Dean
Cassandra O’Leary
Catherine Evans/Cate Ellink
Cathryn Hein
Charlotte Nash
Christine Wells/Christina Brooke
Claire Boston
Courtney Milan
CS Pacat
Darcy Delany
Delwyn Jenkins/DJ Michaels
Demelza Carlton
Diana Thompson
Diane Demetre
Donna Maree Hanson/Dani Kristoff
Ebony McKenna
Eden Summers
Elizabeth Squire
Ella Carey
Emily Madden
Erica Hayes/Viola Carr
Fiona Greene
Fiona Lowe
Georgia Carter Mathers
Imogene Nix
Isabella Hargreaves
JA Low
Jane Blythe (cancelled)
Jennie Jones
Joanne Dannon
Kandy Shepherd
Kaye Dobbie
Kelly Hunter
Kendall Talbot/Kitty Kendall
Keri Arthur
Kerrie Paterson
KM Golland
Kristen Callihan
Kylie Scott
Leesa Bow (cancelled)
Lena Lowe
Lisa Ireland
Lucy Clark
Madeline Ash
Maggie Mundy
Maggie Nash/Maggie Mitchell
McKinlay Thomson
Melanie Scott/MJ Scott
Michelle Somers
ML Tompsett
Nicole Hurley-Moore
Pamela Cook
Penelope Janu
Rachael Johns
Sandy Curtis
Sarah Barrie
Savannah Blaize
Shannon Curtis
Susan Lattwein
Suzi Love
Tamsin Baker/Fiona Miers (cancelled)
Tea Cooper
Thea Harrison (via Skype)
TM Clark
Tracey Pedersen
Vanessa Carnevale
Victoria Purman
Wanda Wiltshire


[List updated 27 January 2017]

We currently have 74 authors registered, with spots for just 3 more

Reader tickets go on sale on 1 September. If you would like further details, you can find more information on registration on our website.

We are currently at work on the program. A draft outline is available on our website, and the full program will be launched online soon.

One Comment
  1. Helen permalink
    23 September 2016 12:40 pm

    Woohoo 🙂

    Have Fun

Comments are closed.