Skip to content

Release day: Wish List

26 May 2016

Today is the official release of Wish List by Belinda Williams (City Love, book 4) (ebook, Momentum Books). Here’s the blurb:

Wish ListCould the wrong man on paper be the perfect man in real life?

Cate Harmon likes lists. While this may serve her well as a financial planner, her girlfriends think that creating a checklist for her ideal man is going a step too far. But she has one, and she’s sticking to it.

Cate has always dreamed of starting a family and settling down and yet she’s the only one of her close knit friendship group still unattached. But that doesn’t mean she’s going to lower her standards.

Enter Dave, a reformed bad boy with gorgeous hair and eyes the wrong color. Dave doesn’t tick any of the boxes on Cate’s list. It’s unthinkable that she would develop feelings for him, and yet … Cate finds herself being drawn to Dave in a way she’s never felt before.

Will Cate confront the reasons behind her list? Or will she risk losing a man who could be better than any list she could ever dream up?

This romance where opposites attract is perfect for fans of Rachel Gibson, Susan Mallery, Victoria Dahl and Susan Elizabeth Phillips.

Belinda dropped by today to tell us a little about this book:

Wish List is the fourth and final book in my contemporary romance City Love series, which can be read as standalones or as a series. Cate’s the most romantic of the four friends and it seemed appropriate to save her story until last. Will she be able to put aside her romantic, pre-conceived notions about finding the perfect man and let the practical, man of few words Dave in? Cate’s happily ever after is a humorous and emotional ride!

You can find out more about this book at Belinda’s website or buy it from Momentum.

Comments are closed.