Skip to content

Publisher pitch: Pride Publishing, Jan 2016

8 January 2016

Pride_200Happy New Year to all of our Australian friends and readers!

We like to kick-things off with a bang, so expect extra exciting releases, features and exclusives this January. The only New Year’s resolution you’ll need is to treat yourself to more of our wonderful range of GLTBQI titles!

This month brings a new M/M BDSM release from bestseller Sean Michael. The Biker’s Dom is the sequel to hit MC contemporary novel, The Biker’s Pup. Trig attends the Gay Riders’ Carnival and is on the lookout for more than just camping and music appreciation. Enter Tarzan, who sets out to make Trig his the moment he laid his eyes on him. Fans of Sean Michael and M/M BDSM will not be disappointed.

We’re also pleased to announce the release of Vegas Sin by Jambrea Jo Jones, a new addition to our popular imprint, Totally Five Star. Alongside the luxurious setting of the Totally Five Star Vegas hotel, this title brings the thrill and suspense of a cleverly plotted mystery novel. There’s a murderer on the loose in the city of sin, who is escalating fast. It’s up to Harrison Boone, Head of Security at the Totally Five Star, and Owen Carpenter, an intriguing cop who frequents the hotels massage parlour, to solve the crime.

Fans of GLBTQI ménage titles will find themselves hooked on Lily Harlem’s Heat of the Day. Ever wondered what would happen if three became two without warning? This steamy read tells the story of Flynn and Piper’s passionate summer with the intoxicating Sera. A strong and loving bond between the three. After Sera leaves unannounced, Piper and Flynn must come to terms with only having each other to turn to again. That is until an explosive reunion unfolds…

Keep track of what else we have coming up by visiting us at www.pride-publishing.com.

You can also like us on Facebook and follow us on Twitter where we divulge the entire latest goings on…

Pride covers_Jan2016Coming up in January:

  • The Biker’s Dom by Sean Michael
  • A Sliver of Sunset by Devon Rhodes
  • Fahey’s Flaw by Jenna Byrnes
  • The Truth About the Liar by Helena Maeve
  • The Shadow Road by Belinda Burke
  • By My Side by Jennifer Wright
  • File Gumbo by BA Tortuga
  • Searching for Shelter by Morticia Knight
  • Heat of the Day by Lily Harlem
  • Vegas Sin by Jambrea Jo Jones
  • Acceptable Behaviour by Jenna Byrnes

As well as Special Editions re-releases of SA McAuley’s The Border’s War series:

  • One Breath, One Bullet by SA McAuley
  • Dominant Predator by SA McAuley
  • Powerless by SA McAuley
  • Falling One by One by SA McAuley
  • Strength of the Rising Sun by SA McAuley

Comments are closed.