Skip to content

Release day: The Billionaire’s Passionate Revenge

15 September 2015

Today is the official release of The Billionaire’s Passionate Revenge by Jennifer St George (ebook, Destiny Romance). Here’s the blurb:

The Billionaire's Passionate RevengeHeiress Lady Zara Ravensdale and Xavier Hunt, the gardener’s son, were once inseparable. But before their romance had a chance to bloom, it was crushed by scandal and betrayal.

Xavier is now an international celebrity and sexier than sin while Zara is deep in debt, running Ravensdale Manor as an upmarket hotel to make ends meet. Unable to forget the past, Xavier returns to the manor, determined to exact his revenge on the Ravensdale family – once and for all.

Together again, passions reignite and the old chemistry becomes impossible to ignore. But Xavier and Zara are both keeping secrets and neither can forget their troubled history. Will they be able to uncover the truth of that night or will Xavier’s need for revenge tear them apart forever?

The Billionaire’s Passionate Revenge is the third book in the Billionaire series by bestselling romance author, Jennifer St George. If you love billionaire romance, don’t miss this passionate read!

Jennifer dropped by today to tell us a little about this book:

The Billionaire’s Passionate Revenge is the third book in my Billionaire Romance series. This book is a bit of a departure from the other two as it is set almost exclusively in the heroine’s ancestral home, Ravensdale Manor, in Devon, England. The other two books in the series, The Billionaire’s Pursuit of Love and Tempted by the Billionaire Tycoon, feature trips to exotic, glamorous locations like Brunei and Paris. Although, in Billionaire #3 there is a spicy trip to London that plays out in a gorgeous suite at The Savoy. I love that hotel. I based Ravensdale Manor on the many stately homes I visited when I lived in England. I loved heading out from London on weekends and exploring the incredible English history. Visiting place like Hever Castle, the childhood home of Anne Boleyn, or Blenheim Palace, the birthplace and ancestral home of Sir Winston Churchill, just fantastic. Xavier’s character has been in my head for at least five years.  I’m thrilled I’ve finally got him out on the page. I have to admit I’m a little in love with him. He’s suffered so much tragedy and betrayal but gets up and keeps going. I love his determination, passion and his incredible kindness. And Zara. She’s in big, big trouble, but you’ll have to read all about it to find out why! So hope you enjoy the final instalment of my billionaire series. 

You can find out more about this book at Jennifer’s website and buy it at Amazon.

4 Comments
  1. 15 September 2015 11:38 pm

    Congratulations on your latest book Jennifer. Its next to read on my kindle.

  2. 15 September 2015 9:24 pm

    All the best Jennifer. It sounds like a great read

  3. helensibbritt permalink
    15 September 2015 11:04 am

    Woohoo Happy release day Jennifer I can’t wait to read this one it should download to the kindle sometime today🙂

    Have Fun
    Helen

  4. Louise Reynolds permalink
    15 September 2015 10:17 am

    I was lucky enough to read the first couple of chapters of this and I loved it! Can’t wait to finish Xavier and Zara’s story. Happy release day🙂

Comments are closed.