Skip to content

Book-signing event in Sydney

17 March 2014

BSE4 banner_600

The Australian Romance Readers Association will be hosting a book-signing event in Sydney this August. It will be held in conjunction with the Romance Writers of Australia conference, and will run from 5-6 pm on Saturday 9 August at the Pullman Hotel in Olympic Park. This is the seventh group signing we have hosted, and it is shaping up to be the biggest yet.

We are very excited to announce that international authors Cherry Adair and Marie Force will headline the event, along with Maisey Yates, Rachael Herron, Barbara DeLeo and Jackie Ashenden, plus more than 70 romance authors from around Australia.

The event will be open to the public, with an entry fee of just $20 ($15 for ARRA members). Or buy your tickets online at a discounted price ($15 for public, $12 for members). Entry will also include the opportunity to score some free books, plus the chance to win one of several prize baskets.


Buy your ticket now from here

Due to the large numbers of authors attending, and the significant cost of the larger venue, this year we will be taking pre-orders for the souvenir booklet – and then only printing booklets if we receive enough orders to make them cost-effective. If we don’t end up doing booklets, we have an alternative fun option. If you would like a booklet, please be sure to tick the appropriate box on the registration form. Payment will not be required until the day.

Come along and meet your favourite authors and maybe find some new authors to try.

Here’s the full list of authors signing:

Alison Stuart
Alissa Callen
Alli Sinclair
Alyssa J Montgomery
Amy Andrews
Anne Gracie
Annie West
Barbara DeLeo (NZ)
Bec McMaster
Beverley Eikli
Bronwyn Parry
Carla Caruso **new addition**
Cathryn Hein
Charlotte Nash **new addition**
Cherry Adair (US)
Christina Brooke
CJ Duggan
Claire Boston
Daisy-Jane Maxwell
Dani Collins (Canada)
Dani Kristoff
Danielle Belwater
Dean J Anderson **new addition**
Delwyn Jenkins/DJ Michaels
Denise Rossetti
Donna Gallagher
Eden Summers
Eleni Konstantine (cancelled)
Elisabeth Rose
Erin Grace **new addition**
Fiona Lowe
Fiona McArthur **new addition**
Heather Garside
Helene Young
Imogene Nix
Isolde Martyn
Jackie Ashenden (NZ)
Jenn J McLeod
Jennie Jones (cancelled)
Jennifer Kloester
Jennifer Ryder **new addition**
Jennifer Scoullar
montage1Jennifer St George
Jess Dee
Juliet Madison
Kandy Shepherd
Kate Belle
Kathryn Ledson
Kaz Delaney
Kendall Talbot
Kylie Griffin
Kylie Kaden
Kylie Scott
Lexxie Couper
Lilliana Anderson
Lisa Heidke (cancelled)
Loretta Hill
Louise Cusack **new addition**
Louisa George (NZ)
Maggi Andersen **new addition**
Maggie Mundy
Maggie Nash/Maggie Mitchell
Maisey Yates (US)
Margareta Osborn
Marie Force (US)
Melanie Milburne
Michelle Douglas
MJ Scott
Nicole Murphy
Nikki Logan
Noelle Clark **new addition**
Paula Roe
Rachael Herron (US)
Rachael Johns
Rachel Bailey **new addition**
Rhian Cahill
Sami Lee (cancelled)
Sandra Antonelli
Sandra Harris (cancelled)
Sandy Curtis
Sarah Mayberry **new addition**
Sarah Wendell (US)
SE Gilchrist
Shannon Curtis
Stacey Nash
Sue MacKay (NZ)
Susanne Hampton **new addition**
Suzi Love **new addition**
Téa Cooper (cancelled)
TM Clark
Tricia Stringer **new addition**
Valerie Parv
Victoria Purman
Whitney K-E **new addition**

  1. helensibbritt permalink
    18 March 2014 7:54 pm

    I am so looking forward to this 🙂

    Have Fun

  2. 17 March 2014 11:50 pm

    Reblogged this on JULIET MADISON and commented:
    I’m looking forward to meeting readers and fellow authors at my first book signing this August!

  3. 17 March 2014 10:36 am

    Will be a fabulous event!! Thanks ARRA:)

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: