Skip to content

Release day: Kinky Bet

29 April 2013

Today is the official release of Kinky Bet by Maggie Nash (ebook, Total-E-Bound).  Here’s the blurb:

Kinky BetWho knew losing a bet could be this much fun?

Erica Nielsen agreed to a bet with her best friend, but she never imagined losing would involve a weekend of punishment at Dangerous Liaison, a BSDM retreat. But was it really punishment being trained by a sexy Irishman who takes her on a sexual journey of a lifetime?

Conal Brennan agrees to help a young woman find her submissive nature. He always enjoys being the one in control, but one look at the Nordic blonde he calls ‘Fire girl’ and he’s not sure who’s controlling whom.

Reader Advisory: This book contains scenes of light BDSM, spanking, bondage, voyeurism, group sex, public sex, M/F/M, some F/F action and a whole lot of kink!

Maggie dropped by today to tell us a little about this book:

I’m very excited to have this book out and I have Nicki Richards, the wonderful publisher at Total-E-Bound to thank. She emailed me asking if I had anything and how she would keep a date for me. What else could I do but write something for her? So I fished out this story and proceeded to finish it as soon as I could.  I also want to thank Sue Meadows, my brilliant editor, for helping me whip it into shape! It’s been over a year since I’ve had a release as Maggie Nash, so I am feeling like it’s my first all over again! I hope you enjoy it!

You can find out more about this book at Maggie’s website and blog and buy it at Total-E-Bound.

All of us have made a bet with friends in the heat of the moment at some time in our lives. Tell us about one of those silly bets you’ve made. One randomly drawn commenter will win a copy of Kinky Bet! (Giveaway closes on 20 May 2013.) (The winner was Louise)

10 Comments
  1. 15 May 2013 9:41 pm

    I can’t wait to read this! Bet’s definitely make life much more interesting I’ve been on the losing end of a bet which taught me that sometimes you got to lose to win and always remember No Regrets! I have to say sarannadewylde following your dare is a lot like a betting chance and OMG those must have been some Damn Fine Boots!!

  2. 15 May 2013 6:59 pm

    I’m not really a betting kind of girl. I dare you is another story entirely. I can’t seem to resist it. I did once have sex with a guy because my friend dared me to tell him, “Nice boots, wanna f*ck?” And I did. And he did–both have nice boots and wanted to take me up on my offer.

    • 15 May 2013 7:33 pm

      OMG that’s awesome Saranna! Love it! Since this is a PG site, I can’t really ask if you went through with it LOL…

  3. 15 May 2013 6:43 pm

    LOL…You are all chickens! No one’s going to fess up? Come on! You have 5 more days🙂

    • 15 May 2013 9:47 pm

      Yep I am ! I want this pretty bad trying to get the back bone and fess-up!!

  4. 6 May 2013 5:17 pm

    Congrats Maggie. As for bets getting me into trouble… my lips are sealed😉

  5. aimskye permalink
    1 May 2013 12:31 pm

    Happy Release Day Maggie!

    Aimee

  6. 29 April 2013 6:14 pm

    Congratulations Maggie. Love your books and look forward to reading this one. I’ve been thinking but I can’t come up with any bet I’ve made that’s interesting enough to put here. Must be why I live precariously through books. It’s way more interesting!

  7. 29 April 2013 6:10 pm

    Happy release day Maggie. 🙂

  8. 29 April 2013 9:46 am

    Wow, Maggie, congratulations. I’m not a better myself, but wanted to say good luck with Kinky Bets release. X

Comments are closed.